Aspire
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Aspire

Aerie Peak - EU

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application : 80 Rogue.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Kagon

Application : 80 Rogue. Empty
PostSubject: Application : 80 Rogue.   Application : 80 Rogue. I_icon_minitimeMon May 11, 2009 3:37 am

About Me:

Name: Wim
English fluency: Excellent
What I'm doing in RL?: I'm an electrician. I party now and then with friends and play World Of Warcraft
Do you know anyone in Aspire?: Not that I know of.

About my character:

Character name: Kagon
Class: Rogue
Specc: Combat
If your a DPS class, what is your unbuffed training dummy DPS and your raidbuffed DPS : Training dummy : 1750-2000 Raids : 2500-3000
Link to your armory profile: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Aerie Peak&n=Kagon
Major glyphs: Sinister Strike , Rupture and Adrenaline Rush
Minor glyphs: None. They don't really add any value for me.
Professions: Mining/ Engineering
Do you have any offspec ambitions and gear?: Might respec to Mutilate. Not sure yet.
The Sons of Hodir rep status: Honored

Game experience:

Describe your experience in WoW:

Did classis on my horde alts. i'm making an application for my alliance rogue so :

Naxxramas : 10 cleared - Busy with 25
Sarth : Both
VoA : Both (except with new boss , haven't had time for a pug)

What is the hardest dungeon/raid achievement you have already completed?: No idea actually .

My character history:

Previous name(s): N/A

Previous guild(s): United Heroes

Reason(s) for leaving: Lack of raiding lately , nice and fun guild though.

Raid attendance:

How many evenings can you raid Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri , Sat ,Sun 20:00-23:00 (type yes/maybe/no)

Monday - Yes
Tuesday - Yes
Wednesday - Yes
Thursday - Yes
Sunday - Yes
Saturday - Yes (Except for when there are parties etc,..)
Friday - Yes
Future: You never know. The world might end